Containerboard

Recycled containerboard by SFT Group are used for production of a wide range of corrugated board grades and all types of packaging solutions.

We produce efficient grades of containerboard which may be processed in all types of corrugators – from low-speed small-size types of equipment to modern high-speed corrugators.

A wide range of container board combined with various weights of 1 square meter of paper sheet and formats of roles make it possible to increase variability upon production of packaging solutions:

  • All grades of corrugated board.
  • Wide scope of application in packaging solutions.
  • Minimum deviations of quality indicators.
  • High printing quality.
  • High speed and quality of processing.

We offer the following line of containerboard:

SFT Liner 1

It is designed for high grades of corrugated board. A wide range of weights of 1 sq.m enables production from SFT Liner 1 of all high grades of corrugated board. Thanks to improved strength properties, SFT Liner 1 reliably and efficiently replaces kraft liner without loss of strength and appearance of the ready package.

SFT Liner 2

It is an optimum choice of chipboard liner. It meets the needs for improved strength properties in combination with a favorable price. It may be used as an outer layer of the corrugated board when printing quality and application properties of the package surface are of great importance.

SFT Liner 4

It is a cost effective testliner. It is used as inner layer upon production of high grades of corrugated board or as outer layer in case surface and printing quality is of great importance while strength properties are not referred to basic requirements. It is available in a wide range of weights of 1 sq.m which makes it possible to use SFT Liner 4 for production of package for various purposes.

SFT Medium HP

It is designed for production of high grades of corrugated board. A wide range of weights of 1 sq.m enables production from SFT Medium HP of all high grades of corrugated board. Thanks to improved strength properties, SFT Medium HP reliably and efficiently replaces semi-chemical fluting without loss of strength.

SFT Medium

It is an optimum choice of recycled fluting. It meets the needs for improved strength properties in combination with a favorable price. It is available in a wide range of weights of 1 sq.m which makes it possible to use SFT Medium for production of package for various purposes.

SFT Medium 3

It is a cost effective fluting. It is used in case high strength properties are not referred to basic requirements. It is available in a wide range of weights of 1 sq.m which makes it possible to use SFT Medium 3 for production of package for various purposes.

Look quality data

Download

Other boards

Other boards

Тарный картон

Картон для плоских слоёв гофрированного картона (лайнер) и бумага для гофрирования (флютинг) производства SFT Group используется для производства широкого ассортимента марок гофрированного картона и всех видов упаковочных решений.

Мы производим эффективные марки тарного картона, который перерабатывается на всех видах гофроагрегатов от низкоскоростных малоформатных типов оборудования до современных высокоскоростных гофролиний.

Широкий ассортимент тарного картона в совокупности с различными весами 1 квадратного метра бумажного полотна и форматов ролей позволяют увеличивать вариативность при производстве упаковочных решений:

  • Все марки гофрированного картона.
  • Широкий спектр применения в упаковочных решениях.
  • Минимальные отклонения показателей качества.
  • Высокое качество печати.
  • Высокая скорость и качество переработки.

Мы предлагаем следующую линейку тарного картона:

SFT Liner 1

Предназначен для производства высоких марок гофрокартона. Широкий диапазон веса 1 кв.м. позволяет производить из SFT Liner1 все высокие марки гофрированного картона. Благодаря усиленным прочностным характеристикам SFT Liner 1 надежно и эффективно заменяет целлюлозный лайнер без потери прочности и внешнего вида готовой упаковки.

SFT Liner 2

Оптимальный выбор макулатурного лайнера, удовлетворяет потребности в получении повышенных прочностных характеристик в сочетании с выгодной ценой. Может использоваться как внешний слой гофрированного картона, когда важно качество печати и потребительские свойства поверхности упаковки.

SFT Liner 4

Экономически эффективный лайнер. Используется как внутренний слой при производстве высоких марок гофрированного картона, или как внешний, когда важно качество поверхности и печати при этом прочностные характеристики не являются основным требованием. Доступен в широком диапазоне веса 1 кв.м., что позволяет использовать SFT Liner 4 для производства упаковки различного назначения.

SFT Medium HP

Предназначен для производства высоких марок гофрокартона. Широкий диапазон веса 1 кв.м. позволяет производить из SFT Medium HP все высокие марки гофрированного картона. Благодаря усиленным прочностным характеристикам SFT Medium HP надежно и эффективно заменяет целлюлозный флютинг без потери прочности.

SFT Medium

Оптимальный выбор макулатурного флютинга, удовлетворяет потребности в получении повышенных прочностных характеристик в сочетании с выгодной ценой. Доступен в широком диапазоне веса 1 кв.м., что позволяет использовать SFT Medium для производства упаковки различного назначения.

SFT Medium 3

Экономически эффективный флютинг. Применяется когда высокие прочностные характеристики не являются основным требованием. Доступен в широком диапазоне веса 1 кв.м., что позволяет использовать SFT Medium 3 для производства упаковки различного назначения.

Посмотреть показатели качества тарного картона

Скачать

Другие виды картона

Другие виды картона